Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Works Cited

spacer

big photo

http://www.opalsworldwide.com.au/facts.php?pid=range



spacer

spacer

      About: Australia/New Zealand for Visitors. 2007. Adelaide, South Australia Regional Map. Internet. http://goaustralia.about.com/library/weekly/blmapad2.htm Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007

     All Gem Stones. 2003. All Gem Stones. Internet. http://www.all-gem-stones.com/se/opal.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Amethyst Galleries Inc. 1995-2006. Opal. Internet. http://www.galleries.com/minerals/mineralo/opal/opal.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Avis. 2007. Internet. http://www.avis.com/AvisWeb/rentalsupport/ShowStatesBy Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Eye Catching. 2000-2005. Prispevki in clanki. Internet. http://www.lunin.net/Magazine/Prispevki/Kristali/160/ Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Gernot Jung. Black Opal. Internet. http://www.blackopal.de/ Accessed Jan. and Feb 2007.

     Gem Essences. Internet. http://www.doc-nature.com/.../gemessences/opal.php Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Gems and Minerals Photograph Gallery, Opal. Internet. http://www.socrates.berkeley.edu/.../gallery/images2.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

      Gem Gallery. Internet. http://www.theimage.com/gemstone/opal/opal.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

GO 340 Gemstones and Gemology, Emporia State University. 1997-2007. Internet. http://www.emporia.edu/earthsci/amber/go340/opal.htm Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Hershel Friedman. 1997. Opal, The Mineral and Gemstone Kingdom. Internet. http://www.minerals.net/mineral/silicate/tecto/quartz Accessed Jan. and Feb 2007.

     International Colored Gemstone Association. Gem by Gem. Internet. http://www.gemstone.org/gem-by-gem/english/opal.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Jewelry Mall. 1995-2007. Opal. Internet. http://www.jewelrymall.com/stones/opal.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Minerals Zone, World Mineral Exchange. 2005. Silica and Allied MInerals. Internet. http://www.mineralszone.com/minerals/silica.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Online Programming for All Libraries (OPAL). 2005. Internet. http://www.opal-online.org/news.htm Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Opal Auctions and Gemstone Auctions. 2007. Internet. http://www.opalauctions.com/black-opal.php Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Opals Worldwide. Internet. http://www.opalsworldwide.com.au/index.php Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Open Source Matters. 2005-2006. The Opalmine, Opals and Opal Jewelry. Internet. http://www.opalmine.com/www/english/ Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Origin Energy Fossil Gallery. The Opal Fossils of South Australia. Internet. http://www.samuseum.sa.gov.au/fossils/fgw4-3.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

     Shelby. Opal. Internet. http://www.loelem.santacruz.k12.ca.us/

classrooms/room16/projectsfieldtrips/opal.html Accessed Jan. and Feb. 2007.

    

 

Geological Significance    Where Opal's Are Found    Way Cool Facts   Works Cited